Contact

Skyway Youth Network Collaborative (SYNC)
SkywayYouth@gmail.com
Our coordinator only works one day a week, so you will often times get a swifter response reaching out to one of our partner organizations directly.

King County Community Service Area Program
206-477-4522
http://www.kingcounty.gov/initiatives/community-service-areas.aspx
Bong StoDomingo, Bong.stodomingo@kingcounty.gov

NewStory Communities
206-965-0228
www.new-story.org
Pastor Jared Burwell, jared@new-story.org

Renton School District
425-204-2408
Ebony Pattenaude, Family and Community Engagement Coodinator
ebony.pattenaude@rentonschools.us

Skyway Library
12601 76th Ave S
206-772-5541
www.facebook.com/SkywayLibrary/
Maggie Block, Teen Services Librarian, mmblock@kcls.org
Ursula Schwaiger, Children’s Librarian, uschwaig@kcls.org

Somali Youth and Family Club
Abdi Fayoke, interum Director, abdi@syouthclub.org
Kelsey Dale, Education Program Manager, kelsey@syouthclub.org
Julie Musgrove, Housing Program Manager, julie@syouthclub.org

Urban Family
13445 Martin Luther King Jr Way Seattle, WA 98178
206-257-2215
https://www.facebook.com/Urban-Family-Center-185100761525529/
Marci Asher, Executive Director, masher@urban-family.org

West Hill Community Association
All-volunteer nonprofit in unincorporated West Hill – proud hosts of Skyway Outdoor Cinema; leaders of West Hill Action Mob; community connectors & problem solvers.
Contact@MyWestHill.org
MyWestHill.org
FB.com/MyWestHill
Twitter.com/WestHillTweets
Instagram.com/MyWestHill

Advertisements